Saint-Saëns, Organ Symphony, II

USD $90

The Poco adagio second movement from Camille Saint-Saëns Symphony No. 3 (avec orgue), transcribed by G. Pares in 1893 and in a modern edition by Craig Dabelstein.

Product Description

SYMPHONY NO. 3 in C Minor Op. 78, “Organ Symphony”
II. Poco adagio
Tran­scribed by G. PARES [1893] Mod­ern edi­tion by CRAIG DABELSTEIN

Instru­men­ta­tion: Con­cert Band
Dura­tion: 9:30
Lev­el: 4

Score pre­view

The Poco ada­gio sec­ond move­ment from Camille Saint-Saëns Sym­pho­ny No. 3 (avec orgue), tran­scribed by G. Pares in 1893 and in a mod­ern edi­tion by Craig Dabelstein.

You may also like…